Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Perfect Twitter Storm

And today we announce the launch of the new
Tosser Button
Click on it before sending
your tweet and if it is inapproprite
will flash up on your screen.


Monday, 29 July 2013

Thursday, 25 July 2013

Pray Day Loans

Yeah - interest on 5k comes out at...
...er... yeah, five loaves and two fishes.


Proper Shouty Crackers

...and every home will have to
opt in for porn Guido Fawkes.


George's First Words

Abdication  Abdication  Abdication


Monday, 22 July 2013

Bill Minor

I dunno, the lengths some people will go to
to avoid the bedroom tax.


And In Other News...

Kate goes into Labour.

Labour goes into intensive care.


Saturday, 20 July 2013

Thursday, 18 July 2013

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

The Party Must UNITE

Ed, message from Len. He says:

Now that things have gone quiet and
the media circus has moved on


Monday, 15 July 2013


Our policy is very clear:
We will introduce a completely new kind of shop - separate to
supermarkets, wine shops and newsagents -
which sell, exclusively,

plain-packaged cigarettes
minimum-priced alcohol
and warm pasties with added VAT

especilaly for those who wish to take advantage of these
consumer items.
Everyone else can shop as normal.


Saturday, 13 July 2013

As Broad As It's Long

I've always said, Belly, that you shouldn't Walk the Walk
unless you can Talk the Talk - and we can't
touch the Aussies in that regard.


Friday, 12 July 2013

Hawaii Heave-Ho

My first priority is to request an up-grade
in asylum to the VIP lounge.


Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Monday, 8 July 2013

Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Putting His Foot In It

Your mission, should you decide to accept,
is to render Ed Miliband unelectable.

(This subject will self-destruct in about 2 years)