Friday, 27 September 2013

Thursday, 26 September 2013

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

BBC's New Series...

The Land Grabbers.



cast info has been released:

Rachel Reeves as Nora the Snorer
Ed Balls as Fiscal O’Flatline 
Hilary Benn as  Daddy Flashback
Andy Burnham as Mad Doc Grabrail
Douglas Alexander as Goody McWee
Yvette Cooper as ’Er Indoors
Harriet Harman as ’Im Indoors
Chuka Umanna as Wiki The Lad 
Sadique Khan as Maybe The Mayor
Jim Murphy as Neville Chamberlain
Angela Eagle as Maria Eagle
Maria Eagle as Angela Eagle
Carline Flint as The Joker
Stephen Twigg as Shuffle The Fool
Liam Byrne as Workshy Nocashleft

Some Others No One Has Heard Of


Ed Miliband as Little Geek / Power Man
[quick changes in nearest conservatory]


Monday, 23 September 2013

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Eton Mess

I am delighted to welcome Paddy - it's
a confirmation of our Toff-on-Toff strategy.


Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Victory Salute

Save it, Manu, for when I win outright 
in May 2015.


Monday, 16 September 2013

Friday, 13 September 2013

Monday, 9 September 2013

Being Liberal With The Truth

In fact Rupert Murdoch was driving and he asked me to take
his points for him and I thought it was fairer if Vicky did.


                Punishment Fitting The Crime


Friday, 6 September 2013

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Monday, 2 September 2013

Spanish Bale Out

I intend to justify my fee by becoming as
massive as the Rock of Gibralta.